Regional Distributors

Japan ​

High-Tech Corporation

Japan High-Tech Corporation

Contact: Koji Morimoto
Tel:+81-3-3229-7351
Email: contact@high-tech.co.jp
​Website: www.high-tech.co.jp


Japan ​

FiberLabs Inc.

Japan FiberLabs Inc.

Contact: Masayoshi Horta
Tel:+81-49-278-7829
Email: horita@fiberlabs.co.jp
​Website: www.fiberlabs-inc.com


Japan ​

Japan DEVICE Ltd.

Japan DEVICE Ltd.

Contact: Taeko Hirata
Tel:+81-3-6262-3424
Email: taeko@j-device.com
​Website: www.j-device.com


Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Netherlands

Optoprim Germany GmbH

Optoprim Germany GmbH

Contact: Mr. Jan Posthumus
Tel: +49 (0)89 80076252
Email: jposthumus@optoprim.de
​Website: www.optoprim.de


France/Spain/Portugal/Italy/Greece

Nano-Giga S.A.R.L.

Nano-Giga S.A.R.L.

Contact: Mr. Rached Bouazza
Tel:+33 1 71 36 05 63
Mob:+33 6 85 67 10 80
Email: rached.bouazza@nano-giga.fr
​Website: www.nano-giga.fr


United Kingdom

ELUXI Ltd.

ELUXI Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Nick Herring
Tel: +44(0)1509-997578
Email: enquiries@eluxi.co.uk
​Website: www.eluxi.co.uk


Korea

ATTO Science

ATTO Science

Contact: Kun-Jun Lee
Tel: 82-2-1670-1064
Email: sales@attoscience.co.kr
​Website: www.attoscience.co.kr


China

Suzhou Bonphot Optoelectronic Corp Ltd

Suzhou Bonphot Optoelectronic Corp Ltd

Contact: Ms. Jenny Liu
Tel: +86-512-62828421
Fax: +86-512-82175009
Email: Jenny.liu@bonphot.com; sales@bonphot.com
​Website: www.bonphot.com


China

Wave Optics Co., Ltd

Wave Optics Co., Ltd

Contact: Adam
Tel: +86-010-62669779
Cell: +86-18515635158
Fax: +86-010-62669779-808
Email: adam@waveopt.com
​Website: www.waveopt.com


China

OPEAK Opto-Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

OPEAK Opto-Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Wang jianing
Tel: +86-22-87899303/87898266
Email: sales@opeak.com.cn
​Website: www.opeak.com.cn/


Singapore

Glydden Science Pte Ltd

Glydden Science Pte Ltd

Contact: George Yuan
Tel: +65-6896 7929
Fax: +65-6896 7930
Email: george.yuan@glydden.com.sg
​Website: www.glydden.com.sg




Yujun